Advertisement
News
Advertisement

Taleo Sets Date to Release Fourth Quarter 2009 Results

Fri, 01/22/2010 - 2:01am
The Associated Press

Taleo Corporation (NASDAQ: TLEO), the leading provider of on-demand talent management solutions, announced today that its fourth quarter 2009 financial results will be released after the market closes on Wednesday, February 10th, 2010. The company will issue a pre-recorded webcast and transcript of prepared remarks regarding the quarter at 1:30pm PST (4:30pm EST), both of which will be available on the Investor Relations section of www.taleo.com (http://www.taleo.com) . The company will then host a live Q&A call at 2:30pm PST (5:30pm EST), with Michael Gregoire, Chairman and CEO, and Katy Murray, CFO. This call will also be available via webcast on the Investor Relations section of www.taleo.com (http://www.taleo.com) .

About Taleo

Taleo (NASDAQ: TLEO) is the leader in on-demand unified talent management solutions that empower organizations of all sizes to better understand and engage their best talent for improved business performance. More than 4,200 organizations use Taleo for talent acquisition and performance management, including 46 of the Fortune 100 and over 3,500 small and medium sized businesses across 200 countries and territories. Known for its strong configurability and usability, Taleo runs on a world-class infrastructure and offers 99.9% availability. Taleo's Talent Grid harnesses the resources of the Taleo community of customers, candidates, and partners to power the talent needs of companies around the world.

Advertisement

Share this Story

X
You may login with either your assigned username or your e-mail address.
The password field is case sensitive.
Loading