Advertisement
Contact Us

At ECN, we look forward to hearing from you. We're also happy to answer your questions or help you find information. Use the following guide to reach the right department:

By submitting this form, you accept the Mollom privacy policy.
Nick Pinto, General Manager
973-920-7745
nick.pinto@advantagemedia.com
Mike Francesconi, Regional Vice President of Sales, Midwest
973-920-7742
mike.francesconi@advantagemedia.com
Glen Sundin, Regional Vice President of Sales, East
973-920-7038
glen.sundin@advantagemedia.com
David Mantey, Editorial Director
973-920-7790
david.mantey@advantagemedia.com
Kasey Panetta, Editor
973-920-7057
kasey.panetta@advantagemedia.com
Jason Lomberg, Digital Editor
973-920-7039
jason.lomberg@advantagemedia.com

Email lists:

Nick Pinto, General Manager
973-920-7745
nick.pinto@advantagemedia.com

If you are having trouble with this site, please send an email to abmprogrequests@advantagemedia.com explaining your problem, and we'll reply with answers.

Snail mail:

ECN Magazine
100 Enterprise Dr.
Suite 600
Rockaway, NJ 07866
X
You may login with either your assigned username or your e-mail address.
The password field is case sensitive.
Loading